## **INTERNAL COMPLAINT CELL 2017-2018**

Sl	NAME AND	<b>CATEGORY OF</b>	STATUS IN THE
No	DESIGNATION	MEMBERSHIP	COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chairperson
	Principal,		
	Prof & Head		
	Dept of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2	Mrs. Vinitha Tapaskar	Faculty	Coordinator
	Associate Professor	·	
3	Ramya.H.R	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor	·	
4	Dr. Arpitha Kundu	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor	·	
5	Mrs. Neena B.K	Faculty	Member
6	Ms. Lavanya	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		